Board of Director Vacancies

The Agricultural Alumni Association is currently in search of new board members. Members will be nominated from the districts below:

District 1: Colbert, Franklin, Lawrence, and Lauderdale Counties 2 year term
District 4: Fayette Lamar, Marion, Walker, and Winston Counties 1 year term
District 3: Cherokee, DeKalb, Jackson, and Marshall Counties 2 year term
District 5: Blount, Calhoun, Etowah, and St. Clair Counties 2 year term
District 7: Bibb, Jefferson, and Shelby Counties                                      2 year term
District 10: Autauga, Chilton, Dallas, and Perry Counties                         3 year term
District 17: Barbour, Bullock, and Pike Counties                                        2 year term
District 18: Dale, Geneva, Henry, and Houston Counties                         3 year term
Florida:   1 year term
2nd Vice President                                                                                               2 year term
At Large 2 year term

Nominations will for this year will be due on January 9, 2017. Nominations will be held so when a position becomes available again the nominations will be on hand. All nominations should be sent to the nomination chair, Sutton Gibbs, at or call her (334) 322-6677.

Nomination Form