College Committees

Eight committees exist within the College of Agriculture, serving as advisory groups to the dean and other administrators on a variety of college matters. Follow the links below for more information on each committee.

Budget Advisory Committee   Campus Farm Committee
Curriculum Committee   E.T. York Distinguished Lecture Series Committee
Global Programs Advisory Committee   Promotion and Tenure Committee
    Scholarship Committee